Leadership

 

President

Joseph H. (Chip) Sherer

csherer@bonclarken.org

Vice President for Finance

Carol Davis

cdavis@bonclarken.org

 

Director of HR & Purchasing

Lou Ann Aheron

aheron@bonclarken.org

Director of Maintenance & Safety

Noah Martin

nmartin@bonclarken.org

Vice President for Marketing & Programs

Michael Dill

mdill@bonclarken.org

 

Director of Recreation

Dalton Mitchell

dmitchell@bonclarken.org

Director of Food Service

Eric Neal

eneal@bonclarken.org

Vice President for Operations

Holly Moore

hmoore@bonclarken.org

 

Director of Guest Services

Heather Hayes

hhayes@bonclarken.org

Director of Guest Relations

Lynn Rogers

lynn@bonclarken.org

Individual Reservations

Susan Frohlich

sfrohlich@bonclarken.org

Camp Information

Rick Lancaster

rlancaster@bonclarken.org