Bonclarken Conference Center

The Conference Center of the Associate Reformed Presbyterian Church
(t) 828.692.2223 • (fax) 828.697.1735
500 Pine Drive, Flat Rock, NC 28731
GPS address: 5 Pine Drive, Flat Rock, NC 28731

President

Joseph H. (Chip) Sherer

csherer@bonclarken.org

 

Vice President for Finance

Carol Davis

cdavis@bonclarken.org

Vice President for Marketing & Programs

Michael Dill

mdill@bonclarken.org

Vice President for Operations

Holly Moore

hmoore@bonclarken.org

 

Director of Activities

Adventure Recreation & Aquatics

Dalton Mitchell

dmitchell@bonclarken.org

Director of Food Services

Dining Hall & Special Dietary Needs

Eric Neal

eneal@bonclarken.org

Director of Guest Relations

Group Arrangements, Website & Accreditation

Lynn Rogers

lynn@bonclarken.org

Director of Guest Services

Building & Custodian Services

Heather Hayes

hhayes@bonclarken.org

Director of Human Resources &
  Purchasing

Hiring, Purchasing & Gift Shop

Lou Ann Aheron

aheron@bonclarken.org

Director of Maintenance

Facilities, Grounds & Safety

Noah Martin

nmartin@bonclarken.org

American Camp Association   Christian Camp Association
© 2017-2018 Bonclarken Conference Center. All Rights Reserved.
The Conference Center of The Associate Reformed Presbyterian Church
500 Pine Drive, Flat Rock, NC 28731 - (t) 828.692.2223 - (fax) 828.697.1735